Contacts

Your Contact Partners at Camillo Krejci:

Name Department E-Mail
Ing. Bettina Krejci General Management/Sales krejci@krejci.at
Ing. Reinhard Mazanek General Management /Production and Scheduling mazanek@krejci.at

Ing. Herbert Ludl

Markus Schmudermayer

Technique and Construction

ludl@krejci.at

schmudermayer@krejci.at

DI Chryssula-Maria Umgeher Quality- and Environmental Management umgeher@krejci.at
Bernhard Jokl Quality Assurance jokl@krejci.at

Nicole Angerer

Bianca Müllner

Processing of orders

angerer@krejci.at

muellner@krejci.at

Barbara Gubitzer

Billing and Shipping

 

gubitzer@krejci.at

Beate Kaiser

 

Accounting and Personnel Accounting

kaiser@krejci.at

 

     


Informations according §13 Umweltinformationsgesetz can be reviewed after making an appointment with the Environmental Manager.

 

Camillo Krejci Polymertechnik GmbH

Camillo-Krejci-Straße 1

A-3131 Getzersdorf/NÖ, EU-Austria

Tel: +43 2782 82710-0

Fax: +43 2782 82710-50

Hinweis: Bitte die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder ausfüllen.